Home » current things » Has Spring decided to come a little later?

Has Spring decided to come a little later?

By the time last weekend came around, I was looking forward to Spring. The sun came out and gave me false hope. Then the temperature dropped to the 20′s and here I am wearing a hat and scarf and gloves outside again. The really sad part about this situation is that it could be like this until July. I may have to run away from home this Summer to my parents’ house in the land of sun tea and crayfish (crawfish) boil.

Leave a Reply

